The full list of titles for S2 of HBO’s Game Of Thrones has been posted online.

1: The North Remembers
Already aired: 1 April 2012 (US) – 2nd April (UK)

2: The Night Lands
Already aired: 8 April 2012 (US) & 9th April (UK)

3: What is Dead May Never Die
Airdate: 15 April 2012 (US) & 16th April (UK)

4: Garden of Bones
Airdate: 22 April 2012 (US) & 23rd April (UK)

5: The Ghost of Harrenhal
Airdate: 29 April 2012 (US) & 30th April (UK)

6: The Old Gods and the New
Airdate: 6 May 2012 (US) & 7th May (UK)

7: A Man Without Honor
Airdate: 13 May 2012 (US) & 14th May (US)

8: The Prince of Winterfell
Airdate: 20 May 2012 (US) & 21st May (UK)

9: Blackwater
Airdate: 27 May 2012 (US) & 28th May (UK)

10: Valar Morghulis
Airdate: 3 June 2012 (US) & 4th June (UK)

HBO have already renewed the show for a third season – not as some had hoped third & fourth – with filming no doubt due to start again in the Autumn and run through to the end of the year. No confirmation on when it will air, but it’s expected April 2013. Already confirmed – by George RR Martin himself – episode seven will be penned by Martin himself and has the running title of Autumn Storms, though this may not be the actual title of the episode.

It is expected that S3 will cover the first half of the third book in A Song Of Ice And Fire, A storm Of Swords. ASoS is half as long again as A Game Of Thrones so it was always expected they would have to split it over two seasons. Where the split will happen is anyone’s guess, there are several major events in  the third book, any which would make an excellent season cliffhanger.

And anyone interested why – considering the amount of posts I make about the series – I’ve not posted any reviews, I will be, but will do them in batches.